Professional live band delivering a top quality musical experience celebrating the music of Fleetwood Mac and Stevie Nicks.

Landslide is an Auckland based 5 piece band playing specialist shows celebrating all the great music from Fleetwood Mac and also from Stevie Nicks solo career. This is a full live show (spanning 3 hours) with full PA sound system, soundman and lighting supplied. We are also happy to travel to various parts of the country by arrangement.


  • Set one:
  • The Chain
  • Dreams
  • Everywhere
  • Sara
  • Monday Morning
  • Planets Of The Universe
  • Gypsy
  • Over My Head
  • If Anyone Falls In Love
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Say You Love Me
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • Blue Letter
  • Rooms On Fire
  • Rhiannon
  • Set two:
  • Landslide
  • Leather and Lace
  • Silver Springs
  • Little Lies
  • Seven Wonders
  • Second Hand News
  • Talk To Me
  • My Little Demon
  • Stand Back
  • You Make Lovin' Fun
  • I Can't Wait
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Don't Stop
  • Tusk
  • Edge Of 17

Add Review